Get involved with a local group and get in touch with other supporters!

What we need is for those people who understand the reality of the global context, to inform and mobilise the people around them. The main strength of the Global Marshall Plan is its decentralised network structure. The Global Marshall Plan provides a space for activists and activities that are directed towards raising awareness about the need for clear global regulations.

By means of our newsletter, Facebook and Xing information is shared, connections created and thematic partnerships promoted. By doing so a platform is created where concrete action plans at a local level can be shared, and all are then welcome to offer their ideas, expertise and support towards the realisation of these projects.

The Global Marshall Plan Foundation provides a number of free services to support volunteer project workers. This allows those volunteers the opportunity to concentrate solely on their project. Those projects that are especially promising and innovative may also be supported with start-up finances.

If you would like to join another group, please contact one of the stated contact persons. If you would like to become active yourself please contact us to find out how the coordinating office can support you.

Name E-Mail
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Berlin berlin@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Düsseldorf duesseldorf@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Bodensee bodensee@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Freiburg freiburg@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Hamburg hamburg@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Karlsruhe karlsruhe@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppen München muenchen@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Nürnberg nuernberg@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Schramberg schramberg@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Schweinfurt schweinfurt@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Hochschulgruppe Tübingen tuebingen@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Hochschulgruppe Villingen-Schwenningen schwenningen@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Mainz/Wiesbaden mainz_wiesbaden@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Hannover hannover@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Mitterteich mitterteich@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Wien wien@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Luxemburg luxemburg@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Zürich zuerich@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Augsburg augsburg@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Regionalgruppe Rhein-Main/Frankfurt rhein-main@globalmarshallplan.org
Global Marshall Plan Lokalgruppe Steyrtal/Kirchdorf hader@spes.co.at
Netzwerk Christen, Burgenland edi.posch@bnet.at
Think Camp info@thinkcamp.eu
Trans-Disciplinary Laboratory for the Global Marshall Plan info@globalmarshallplan.org
Dr. Zeki Ergas info@globalmarshallplan.org
Netzwerk Christen, Kärnten eva.wernig@caritas-kaernten.at
Netzwerk Christen, Niederösterreich p.haslwanter@kirche.at
Netzwerk Christen, Oberösterreich sr.gisela@liwest.at
Netzwerk Christen, Salzburg hamberg@aon.at
Netzwerk Christen, Steiermark johannes.labner@aon.at

Pages